Dogwoof is a London-based documentary specialist integrating production, world sales and UK theatrical distribution. The company is regarded as the foremost documentary specialist brand in the world and is a stamp of the highest quality content. Founded in 2004, Dogwoof has so far released 18 Oscar®-nominated documentaries, with three wins and two BAFTA awards. Dogwoof recently launched its first film production investment fund, focusing on feature docs, docu-series, and remake rights, gearing up the company towards vertical integration.

the sales team

Anna-Godas.jpg

Anna Godas

CEO
anna@dogwoof.com

Oli Harbottle

Head of Distribution & Acquisitions
oli@dogwoof.com

ana.jpg

Ana Vicente

Head of Sales
ana@dogwoof.com

Luke Brawley

Festivals Manager
luke@dogwoof.com

Cleo Veger

Sales Executive
cleo@dogwoof.com

Gemma Purkiss

Assets Manager
gemma@dogwoof.com

Konstantinos Papageorgiou

Sales & Acquisitions Coordinator Konstantinos@dogwoof.com

Nirav Patel

Finance
accounts@dogwoof.com

lucie.jpg

Lucie Touboul

Legal & Business Affairs lucie@dogwoof.com

Yung.jpg

Yung Kha

Publicist
press@dogwoof.com

Dorottya Szekely

Head of Marketing
dorottya@dogwoof.com

Dan Green

Home Entertainment Sales Manager dgreen@dogwoof.com

Mike Leedham

Graphic design
mike@2ddesign.co.uk

Marcel Karst

Theatrical Sales Manager
marcel@dogwoof.com

download (1).jpg

Rupinder Nandra

Web & Digital Coordinator
rupinder@dogwoof.com

Michael Folwer.JPG

Michael Fowler

Marketing Assistant
mike@2ddesign.co.uk