Dogwoof is regarded as the foremost documentary specialist brand in the world, and is a stamp of the highest quality content. We sell worldwide, distribute theatrically in the UK and invest in the production of creative feature docs and docu-series.

Founded in 2004, notable releases include theatrical hits such as Blackfish and Dior and I and acclaimed titles such as OSCAR®-nominated Cartel Land and BAFTA-winning The Act of Killing. Dogwoof recently launched a film investment fund - TDog Productions - focusing on the development and production of feature docs and docu-series, gearing up the company towards vertical integration of production, sales and distribution.

the sales team

Anna-Godas.jpg

Anna Godas

CEO
anna@dogwoof.com

Oli Harbottle

Head of Distribution & Acquisitions
oli@dogwoof.com

ana.jpg

Ana Vicente

Head of Sales
ana@dogwoof.com

Luke Brawley

Festivals Manager
luke@dogwoof.com

Cleo Veger 2.JPG
edited.jpg

Cleo Veger

Sales Executive
cleo@dogwoof.com

Gemma Purkiss

Deliverables Manager
gemma@dogwoof.com

Konstantinos Papageorgiou

Sales & Acquisitions Coordinator Konstantinos@dogwoof.com

Nirav Patel

Finance
accounts@dogwoof.com

lucie.jpg

Lucie Touboul

Legal & Business Affairs lucie@dogwoof.com

Yung.jpg

Yung Kha

Publicist
press@dogwoof.com

IMG_9484.JPG

Nadine Rothschild

Sales & Marketing Manager nadine@dogwoof.com

Lucy.JPG

Lucy Stevens

Sales Assistant
lucy@dogwoof.com

edited.jpg

Mike Leedham

Graphic design
mike@2ddesign.co.uk

Dan Green

Home Entertainment Sales Manager dgreen@dogwoof.com

download+%281%29.jpg

Rupinder Nandra

Web & Digital Marketing Coordinator
rupinder@dogwoof.com

edited.jpg

Marcel Karst

Head of Theatrical Sales
marcel@dogwoof.com

MARIA.JPG

Maria Seri

Bookkeeper
maria@dogwoof.com

Chloe.jpg

Chloe Abrahams

Marketing Assistant
chloe@dogwoof.com

image1 (2).jpeg

Bella

Office Security